Where have the past 10 weeks gone?

5 08 2010

I am sad to say that today is my last day interning at Joint Council.  It has been a great experience!  I have learned so much about the needs of children around the world and the daily problems that face them.  I am excited to return to law school knowing that I am capable of  using  my degree to help change the life of a child. I look forward to following the great work done here at  Joint Council and collaborating with them to advocate for children in the future.

Cheers,

Michelle


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

